Holiday Closings

Both Malden and Quincy schools will be closed on the dates listed below.

2020 Holiday Closings

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Saturday, January 25 Lunar New Year
Monday, February 17 President’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!